The Greater Waterbury YMCA Board Members

The Board of Directors at the Greater Waterbury YMCA uphold the YMCA values of youth development, healthy living and social responsibility, including acceptance of all abilities at the Y.

Meet the Board

Vernon Proctor

Charles Oman
Vice President

Adam Simonsen
Vice President

Michael O'Connor

Jacqueline Caulfield

Joseph Summa

Jonathan Albert

Craig Boyd

Carl Cicchetti

James DePaulo

Vincent Graziano

Claudia Grogean

Devin Hartley

John Hopkins

Reginald Ligon

Bevin Salmon

William Wesson

Gregory Zupkus

Gregory Cimmino

Chris Ortiz

Paul F. Marciniak

Dave Martin